BlackScienceFictionSociety

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Source: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION MAGAZINE!http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/page/genesis-magazine

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

TalkShoe voice talk shows and discussion groups – Talkcasts

Source: www.talkshoe.com

THIS FRIDAY! 8-29-14 EMMY AWARD WINNING ILLUSTRATOR & ARTIST 
DAWUD ANYABWILE THE CREATOR OF BROTHERMAN COMICS!!
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO WITH WILLIAM HAYASHI
EVERY FRIDAY AT 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST
CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction