http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

Source: FRIDAY 8

FRIDAY 8/15/14 PT2 – WAYNE SPENCER CARTOONIST & STORY-TELLE ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO WITH WILLIAM HAYASH FRIDAYS at 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PS CLICK HERE:  http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s