TalkShoe voice talk shows and discussion groups – Talkcasts

Source: www.talkshoe.com

TUNE IN THIS FRIDAY 9-5-14 FOR WRITER & DIRECTOR SCOTT F. EVANS
OF THE CV NATION SCIFI SERIES
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO WITH WILLIAM HAYASHI
FRIDAYS @ 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST

CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s