FRIDAY 10-10-14 AUTHOR EXTRAORDINAIRE CE

FRIDAY 10-10-14 AUTHOR EXTRAORDINAIRE CERECE RENNIE MURPHY
CREATOR OF ORDER OF THE SEERS TRILOGY
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO
FRIDAYS AT 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PST CLICK HERE:

http://ow.ly/Cx4r1 http://ow.ly/i/7aIBP

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s