FRIDAY 10-17-14 NOVELIST/WRITER SETA ASE

FRIDAY 10-17-14 NOVELIST/WRITER SETA ASET THE TRILOGY OF KEMETSTRY CREATOR
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO WITH WILLIAM HAYASHI
FRIDAYS AT 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PST
CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374 http://ow.ly/i/7fFGk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s