ASTROPHYSICIST & FILMMAKER JC HOLBROOK O

ASTROPHYSICIST & FILMMAKER JC HOLBROOK
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO FRIDAYS AT
9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST
‪#‎GenesisSciFi‬ ‪#‎blacksciencefiction‬ ‪#‎blackscifi‬ ‪#‎afrofuturism‬ ‪#‎bsfs‬ ‪#‎blacksf‬
CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374 http://ow.ly/GcNDj http://ow.ly/i/80Q1m

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s