FREE VIDEO GAMES DESIGN WEBINAR! 8:00 PM

FREE VIDEO GAMES DESIGN WEBINAR!
8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST
This month Entrepreneur and Educator Mr. Keith Young owner of The Creation Station Computer Graphics Learning Center will facilitate an hour-long introduction into the world of video game design and creation.
TO PARTICIPATE GO HERE:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v10/m77726287 http://ow.ly/IbAty http://ow.ly/i/8rBBd

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s