TUNE IN LIVE TONIGHT!! 1-30-15 FOR SCIEN

TUNE IN LIVE TONIGHT!! 1-30-15 FOR SCIENCE FICTION & FANTASY WRITER MICHAEL A. GILL-BRANION – MENTOR AT JOINING FORCES MENTORING PLUS ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO WITH WILLIAM HAYASHI FRIDAYS AT 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST #GenesisSciFi #blacksciencefiction #blackscifi #GenesisScifiMag #afrofuturism #bsfs #blacksf
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374
http://ow.ly/IfDtl http://ow.ly/i/8sA96

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s