DONOVAN VIM CRONY, DIRECTOR OF XARA YAOCIHUATL & NOISE GATE!

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.talkshoe.com

FRIDAY, 7-24-15 DONOVAN VIM CRONY, DIRECTOR OF XARA YAOCIHUATL & NOISE GATE!
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO
#octaviabutler #afrofuturism #blacksf
#DIESELFUNK #blackops #swordandsoul #urbanfantasy
#sword and soul #blackfiction #BlackComix #BlackComicBooks #comics
#BlackCultureMatters#blackculture #blacktwitter #DiversePages #diversebooks #diversityinsff
#DiverseSFF #WeNeedDiverseBooks #Diverse Pages
#MyBlackNetworks #poc

9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s