AUTHOR OF THE S.Y.P.H.E.N. NOVEL CORTEZ R. LAW III

AUTHOR OF THE S.Y.P.H.E.N. NOVEL CORTEZ R. LAW III

9-11-15 TUNE IN FOR AUTHOR OF THE S.Y.P.H.E.N. NOVEL CORTEZ R. LAW III
ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO
9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST
CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s