CREATOR OF CYPHER TEA TYRONE JACKSON

TalkShoe is a website for user-generated live and recorded voice content. Users can host and join live voice discussion groups, radio talk show, conversations, and talk shows, called Talkcast, using telephones, cell phones or Internet voice (voice-over-IP, VoIP). All Talkcasts can be recorded for listening, downloading or podcasting to an iPod. Host make money for hosting discussion groups, talk shows, friends and family chats, book clubs, hobbyists’ meetings, political debates, and education and training.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.talkshoe.com

FRIDAY, 1-8-16 TUNE IN FOR CREATOR OF CYPHER TEAM
TYRONE JACKSON CEO OF SOVEREIGN COMICS LLC ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO,
9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s