LINDA D. ADDISON AMERICAN POET & WRITER OF HORROR, FANTASY, & SCI-FI ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO

LINDA D. ADDISON AMERICAN POET & WRITER OF HORROR, FANTASY, & SCI-FI ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.talkshoe.com

 2-19-16 – LINDA D. ADDISON AMERICAN POET & WRITER OF HORROR, FANTASY, & SCI-FI ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO, 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST CLICK HERE TO LISTEN IN: www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s