ERICA FREEMAN: COPY EDITOR, WRITER AND COFOUNDER OF DARK MATTERS BLOG ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO

ERICA FREEMAN: COPY EDITOR, WRITER AND COFOUNDER OF DARK MATTERS BLOG ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO, 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

FEATURED COMIC BOOK MARCH 2016

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Sourced through Scoop.it from: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

FEATURED COMIC BOOK MARCH 2016

Darius: Sins of the Past Comic – 2014 by Alex Fernandez

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

GenesisScienceFictionMagazine

Genesis Science Fiction Magazine has long been a project that needed to be undertaken. Black people should have avenues to unapologetically share and showcase their thoughts, dreams, and aspirations. Black Science Fiction Society’s flagship publication

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.genesissciencefictionmagazine.com

Genesis Science Fiction Magazine

Genesis Magazine Is The Only Print & E-Magazine In The World Dedicated Exclusively To The Black Science Fiction Genre.

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction