Afrofuturism Symposiu Clark Atlanta University.

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Sourced through Scoop.it from: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

Afrofuturism Symposium
Clark Atlanta University.
10am-4pm on Monday,
February 22, 2016
http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/events/afrofuturism-symposium-clark-atlanta-university

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

Advertisements

CREATOR OF CYPHER TEA TYRONE JACKSON

TalkShoe is a website for user-generated live and recorded voice content. Users can host and join live voice discussion groups, radio talk show, conversations, and talk shows, called Talkcast, using telephones, cell phones or Internet voice (voice-over-IP, VoIP). All Talkcasts can be recorded for listening, downloading or podcasting to an iPod. Host make money for hosting discussion groups, talk shows, friends and family chats, book clubs, hobbyists’ meetings, political debates, and education and training.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.talkshoe.com

FRIDAY, 1-8-16 TUNE IN FOR CREATOR OF CYPHER TEAM
TYRONE JACKSON CEO OF SOVEREIGN COMICS LLC ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO,
9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST CLICK HERE: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

FEATURED COMIC BOOK JANUARY 2016

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Sourced through Scoop.it from: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

FEATURED COMIC BOOK JANUARY 2016

Bayne Legacy Apocalypse By Chyna Mccoy

#afrofuturism #blacksf #urbanfantasy #blackfiction #blackscifi #poc

http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/page/featured-comic-book

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

FEATURED VIDEO JANUARY 2016

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Sourced through Scoop.it from: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

FEATURED VIDEO JANUARY 2016

Retrospect (Short Film) By Royce Adkins’s

#afrofuturism #blacksf #urbanfantasy #blackfiction #blackscifi #poc

http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/page/featured-video

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction

FEATURED BOOK OF THE MONTH

We highlight, celebrate and develop science fiction, speculative fiction, sword and soul, fantasy, horror, movies, games and more…

Sourced through Scoop.it from: blacksciencefictionsociety.com

FEATURED BOOK OF THE MONTH 2016

Sci-fi Streetz: The Book of Hip Hop Sci-fi Stories by Jeff &  Malcolm Carroll

#afrofuturism #blacksf #urbanfantasy #blackfiction #blackscifi #poc

http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/page/book-of-the-month

See on Scoop.itBlackScienceFiction